Team

Directie en Intern begeleider

Pascal van den Bos

Directeur
pascal.vandenbos@symbiohengelo.nl  
074-2911629

Joyce Tettero

Intern begeleider
joyce.tettero@symbiohengelo.nl  

Saskia Speksnijder

Intern begeleider
saskia.speksnijder@symbiohengelo.nl  

Leerkrachten

Rosanne Boers

Leerkracht
rosanne.boers@symbiohengelo.nl  

Carlijn oude Wesselink

Leerkracht
carlijn.oudewesselink@symbiohengelo.nl  

Elian Meenhuis

Leerkracht
elian.meenhuis@symbiohengelo.nl  

Laura Siertsema

Leerkracht
laura.siertsema@symbiohengelo.nl  

Noa Immink

Leerkracht
noa.immink@symbiohengelo.nl  

Ella Keetman

Leerkracht
ella.keetman@symbiohengelo.nl  

Crista Hogebrug

Leerkracht
crista.hogebrug@symbiohengelo.nl  

Maaike Bos

Leerkracht
maaike.bos@symbiohengelo.nl  

Annelies Engel

Leerkracht
annelies.engel@symbiohengelo.nl  

Beppie Paalman

Leerkracht
beppie.paalman@symbiohengelo.nl  

Neil oude Voshaar

Leerkracht
neil.oudevoshaar@symbiohengelo.nl  

Daphne Mastenbroek

Leerkracht
daphne.mastenbroek@symbiohengelo.nl  

Iris Siebum

Leerkracht
iris.siebum@symbiohengelo.nl  

Wendy ter Elst

Leerkracht
wendy.terelst@symbiohengelo.nl  

Ruth Braamhaar

Leerkracht
ruth.braamhaar@symbiohengelo.nl  

Daisy Zwoferink

Leerkracht
daisy.zwoferink@symbiohengelo.nl  

Astrid Plaggenmars

Leerkracht
astrid.plaggenmars@symbiohengelo.nl  

Eline Bouwmeester LIO

Leerkracht
eline.bouwmeester@symbiohengelo.nl  

Katja van Hall LIO

Leerkracht
katja.vanhall@symbiohengelo.nl  

Pedagogisch medewerkers

Karin Horsthuis

Pedagogisch medewerker
karin.horsthuis@symbiohengelo.nl  

Lisette Overweg

Pedagogisch medewerker
lisette.overweg@symbiohengelo.nl  

Marloes Schumer

Pedagogisch medewerker
marloes.schumer@symbiohengelo.nl  

Lianne van Stal

Pedagogisch medewerker
lianne.vanstal@symbiohengelo.nl  

Mette Leus

Pedagogisch medewerker
mette.leus@symbiohengelo.nl  

Carmen Lijster

Pedagogisch medewerker
carmen.lijster@symbiohengelo.nl  

Onderwijsassistenten

Lisette Overweg

Onderwijsassistent
lisette.overweg@symbiohengelo.nl  

Robert in de Wal

Onderwijsassistent
robert.indewal@symbiohengelo.nl  

Marloes Schumer

Onderwijsassistent
marloes.schumer@symbiohengelo.nl  

Brenda Snijders

Onderwijsassistent
brenda.snijders@symbiohengelo.nl  

Kim Hilderink

Onderwijsassistent
kim.hilderink@symbiohengelo.nl  

Irma de Boer

Onderwijsassistent
irma.deboer@symbiohengelo.nl  

Mette Leus

Onderwijsassistent
mette.leus@symbiohengelo.nl  

Carmen Lijster

Onderwijsassistent
carmen.lijster@symbiohengelo.nl  

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Karin Letteboer

Administratie
karin.letteboer@symbiohengelo.nl  

Rick Meijer

Conciërge
rick.meijer@symbiohengelo.nl  

Betine Gerrits

Coach pedagogisch medewerkers en taalspecialist
b.gerrits@schakelklassen-hengelo.nl  

Mark Mensink

Schoolvrijwilliger
mark.mensink@symbiohengelo.nl  

Mariëtte Haverkort

Schoolvrijwilliger

Jan ter Beke

Schoolvrijwilliger